Heather Drive, Romford

£575 pcm
  • Ref: HSP1000247
  • Availability: To Let
  • Available: Now
  • Make Enquiry
  • View EPC
  • Video

Property Summary

** A* DOUBLE ROOM WITH PARKING IN 4-PERSON HOUSESHARE **
^^ BRILLIANT HOUSEMATES ^^
== MIN 3 MONTHS RENTAL ===
+++ BILLS INCLUDED +++
<<>>

These are the main features of the room/property:-

- Recently decorated double room
- Shared bathroom
- Shared kitchen
- Separate shared lounge with TV
- Garden
- OSP Parking
- Rent is inclusive of bills (except broadband)
- Deposit 1 month's rent

Located in a quiet residential road in Rise Park, Romford, it is -

- 20 mins walk to Romford Station
- 20 mins bus ride to Queens Hospital
- 15 mins bus ride to Newbury Park
- 30 mins bus ride to Ilford
- 30 mins Train ride to Liverpool Street
- Close to bus routes
- Close to other local amenities

The house is a traditional style 1930s semi which has double glazing, gas central heating, off-street parking, a conservatory and garden . It is close yet far enough from the entertainment amenities (eg the bars, clubs, shopping centres, gyms etc) which Romford is noted for.

Entrance is via a hallway with wooden floors and doors leading to -

A shared lounge with wood flooring, a 2-seater sofa, cabinet and TV

A well-equipped kitchen including a washing machine, gas cooker/oven and a fridge/freezer.

YOUR BEDROOM located on the ground floor and priced at £575 pcm. It comes with a double bed with storage underneath, open shelving, wardrobe, dressing table and chair.

SHARED BATHROOM, with bath with overhead shower, wash hand basin and wc.

The house is currently occupied by Kitty, Thomas and Morgan all working professionals. They are clean, tidy, very friendly, chilled and laid-back. We are therefore looking for similar well suited housemates to complement them so professionals or post-grad/Phd students in their 20's-late 30's who respect each other's privacy yet are partial to a bit of socialising are most welcome!

The most important thing that Kitty, Thomas and Morgan are looking for in a housemate is someone who is quiet and considerate and who can keep the place clean & tidy. Please bear in mind the following as well -

* Strictly non-smoking household
* Not suitable for children or pets
* For more photos, please send message/email
* Deposit 1 month's rent
* Broadband will cost an additional £10 pcm